Advice Column: “My moaning friend”


Our friend Scotfield has sent us the story of her friend who keeps moaning about her life. What advice can you give her. Send us your comments!

My friend is driving me crazy!!

Two years ago my friend, who is a very talented photographer,  got a job working as a babysitter just to earn a bit of extra money to start her own photograph business , but she hasn´t done anything about it. She just spends day after day complaining about how hard her life is, and how she would never get  her dream job, doing nothing to change it!! I´m worried about her and annoyed, but whenever I try to talk to her about it, she just ignores me and changes the topic.  What should I do?

Scofield

Leave a Reply

