Sincerily…


Posted by Quaver 1969

Hello.

For those of you who are not aware, I remind you that there is a Love letter contest, for Saint Valentine’s Day!

Just in case you are not inspired I’ve found an old song that I like very much, maybe it will inspire you too.

However,I must include two versions of that song.

Listen to both of them, I don’t know which one to choose.

Hope you like it.

One thought on “Sincerily…

  1. The first one is far better than the second XD

    It´s not a bad song, and the bearded man from the first video has a great voice, but It´s just not my style of music :$

Leave a Reply

